EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Brian J. Carter, President
4Culture
101 Prefontaine Pl. S
Seattle, WA 98104
Brian.Carter@4culture.org

 

LaNesha DeBardalben, Vice President
Northwest African American Museum
2300 S. Massachusetts St.
Seattle, WA 98144
LNDebar@naamnw.org

 

 

Tsitsi (Tee) Jones, Treasurer
National Civil Rights Museum
450 Mulberry Street
Memphis, TN 38103
tjones@civilrightsmuseum.org

 

Robert E. Luckett, Ph.D., Secretary
Jackson State University, Margaret Walker Center
P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
robert.luckett@jsums.edu

 

Samuel W. Black, Immediate Past President
Senator John Heinz History Center
1212 Smallman Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412 454 6391 (O)
swblack@heinzhistorycenter.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dion Brown
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
50 East Freedom Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
DBrown@nurfc.org

 

Jacqueline K. Dace
National Underground Railroad Freedom Center
50 East Freedom Way
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
JDace@nurfc.org

 

Marion McGee
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Office of Strategic Partnerships
600 Maryland Ave. SW Suite 550E, MRC 509
Washington, DC 20024
mcgeem@si.edu

Malika Polk-Lee
B.B. King Museum
400 Second Street
Indianola, MS 38751
mpolk_lee@bbkingmuseum.org

Shirl Spicer
M-NCPPC Montgomery Parks
9500 Brunett Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901
spicermuse@gmail.com

Eric Williams, Ph.D.
National Museum of African American History and Culture
Center for the Study of African American Religious Life
600 Maryland Ave. SW Suite 550E
Washington, DC 20024
WilliamsEL@si.edu